Managing communication and identifying trends – with first-class digital information mangement

All insights & data at one glance

  • Managing communication and identifying trends – with first-class digital information mangement

  • All insights & data at one glance

Digitalization offers great opportunities for your communication management. We develop the perfect “digital desk” for you, with masterboards tailored exactly to your needs. These provide you with a quick and precise overview of information streams. And they make it easier for you to quickly and easily grasp the most important insights.

You want to combine and visualize all data streams in one platform: cross-media analysis (social and online media, news agencies, print, TV/radio) combined with internal social media data and results from market research and web analytics. That is why you need a custom solution. We don't offer off-the-shelf solutions but set up our systems in a way that allows you to keep an eye on your important issues, sources, stakeholders and competitors in your markets.

 

Digital Information Management for the highest requirements

For our customers, we merge the best available technologies and content in individual Masterboards. From the idea to the development all the way through to programming – in constant dialogue with our customers. We are always looking for the best applications for our customers and thus continue to work on our close network of (development) partnerships with global, leading technology and content suppliers.

UNICEPTA customers thus always receive cutting-edge technology alongside support and service. We make sure that the rapid technical progress quickly makes its way into the corresponding customer-specific solutions to make sure they are always state of the art.

Upon request, we also offer complete newsroom solutions: from the concept via project management through to the implementation. We will also gladly provide hardware consulting.


Digital Consulting

In cooperation with you, our Digital Consultants will find out which Media Intelligence solution you need. As part of this cooperation, they will create the corresponding dashboards, carry out training sessions, and continually optimize systems during operations.

With your input, we will develop media and analytics platforms to serve comprehensive and complex information needs. We will implement your individual requirements: from content (news, insights) via functionality and reporting, to your preferred visual design.

Once the dashboards are ready in terms of technology and content, the next step will follow immediately: user training. We are offering both in-person events as well as online training – for either the team of experts or a larger user base.

In close coordination with you, we will continually work on the solutions in order to to reflect new communications requirements and your topics of interest to the best of our abilities.

Another advantage for you: we will also take care of the integration of the dashboards into your information and IT environment.


Portal UNICEPTAmind

We define quality as everyone at your company receiving precisely the information that is important to them. That is why we have developed our UNICEPTAmind dashboard, the leading enterprise solution for optimal information management.

Integrated, intuitive, and customizable – our UNICEPTAmind customer portal sets new standards in the way information is processed and presented. In close partnership with our customers, our software experts and computer linguists have developed a platform that checks all the boxes for efficient information management. From the various editions of your media review and cross-media real-time news feed to reputation analysis and web analytics - UNICEPTAmind guarantees intelligent access to all media channels and UNICEPTA content modules on an integrated platform.

 

All of our services can be subscribed to on a user-specific basis on the UNICEPTAmind platform. At the same time, the UNICEPTAmind portal supports workflow with its various features. Do you want to see your top priority issues and stakeholders directly when you log into the dashboard? No problem. With our customizable and module-spanning homepage, you can easily set up your highly personalized digital desk in just a few clicks.

23800

users worldwide

3400

qualified alerts a day

135 m

media sources on one platform

UNICEPTAmind – your customized news dashboard

  • All channels (incl. social media) and services on one platform
  • High level of customization
  • User-specific dashboard views
  • Customizable, module-spanning homepage
  • Innovative features to support your internal workflow
  • Range of search and filter functions for your cross-media issue management
  • Qualified and non-qualified real-time news feeds
  • Analysis dashboard to access your reputation analyses
  • Real-time web analytics
  • Attractive self-service function, e.g. email alerts, bookmark function, document management, chart options and export
  • Live updates thanks to push technology

Corporate Newsroom

In cooperation with you, we develop the digital information management for your Newsroom. Your advantage: We take over the complete data management and tailor-made visualization – covering mobile devices, employees’ desktops and large screen walls.

We combine all the data streams you require for communication and brand management: for instance, cross-media real-time monitoring, influencer monitoring, real-time media analysis and analytical data on your own social media channels. This guarantees you and your team have everything under control and can make informed decisions.

 

 

Data management in the Lufthansa newsroom

We continuously advance our solutions for Corporate Newsrooms. In addition to an appealing visualisation, our focus is also on the development of new features which make the Newsroom a handy tool for your impactful communication management. 

The various features of the custom Newsroom configuration can be managed via an app. You can also gain deeper insights into the data at defined points – for example, to call up the reach or individual posts.

In addition, it is also possible to mirror all actions executed via the app on the screens of individual users. Our Newsroom solution allows you to moderate your morning reporting based on facts – regardless of the location of your colleagues.

 

From the Newsroom to actual data experience

We have already developed and implemented customized Newsroom concepts for numerous customers, for instance, in collaboration with Lufthansa Group.

In the Lufthansa Newsroom, all content is transferred to the corresponding devices fully configured. The video wall visualizes data in real-time that is required for a quick assessment of the current situation. Which news in print, traditional and social media are circulating? What are the most viral tweets and posts on the company?

The desktops and mobile devices of the individual employees turn the relevant data for every respective task into an experience: How is our own content shared? How do topics develop? What do the key influencers say? Individual configuration enables us to gain personally relevant insights from big data.

We are also able to embed data from media resonance analysis and market research into all displays and screens:

Individual visualization & design

All data flows are bundled

Monitor walls, desktops and mobile devices

Data preparation for various roles/jobs

Data from the analysis of media response and market research can also be integrated on all displays and screens.

Do you require additional information about the digital information management solution that suits you best? Our team will be happy to support you with the conception and implementation.

 

Your access to the Corporate Newsroom

You have the choice. Set up your Corporate Newsroom now! We will be happy to guide you on the most suitable data management for your newsroom!

1 News screen

 

Visualization on 1 screen

 

  • media review
  • newsfeed
  • owned social media channels

2 News wall

 

Visualization on 1 or 2 screens

 

  • offer 1
  • real-time analytics

3 Newsroom

 

Newsroom concept

 

  • offer 2
  • intranet
  • content management system
  • broadcast
  • editorial calendar
  • many more

Kommunikation steuern und Thementrends erkennen – mit Digital Information Management

Alle Insights & Daten auf einen Blick

  • Kommunikation steuern und Thementrends erkennen – mit Digital Information Management

  • Alle Insights & Daten auf einen Blick

Die Digitalisierung bietet großartige Chancen für Ihr Kommunikationsmanagement. Wir bauen den für Sie passenden „digitalen Schreibtisch“ mit exakt auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittenen Portalen & Dashboards. Über diese erhalten Sie einen schnellen und präzisen Überblick über die Informationsflüsse. Und sie erleichtern es Ihnen, die wichtigen Erkenntnisse schnell und einfach zu erfassen.

Sie möchten alle Datenströme in einer Plattform zusammenführen und visualisieren: die crossmediale Analyse (Social und Online Media, Nachrichtenagenturen, Print, TV / Radio) kombiniert mit internen Social-Media-Daten und Ergebnissen aus der Marktforschung und Webanalytics.

Dafür brauchen Sie eine individuelle Lösung. Wir konfigurieren unsere Systeme so, dass Sie Ihre wichtigen Themen, Quellen, Stakeholder und Wettbewerber in den verschiedenen Märkten auf dem Schirm haben.

 

Digital Information Management für höchste Anforderungen

Für unsere Kunden fügen wir die besten Technologien und Inhalte in individuellen Masterboards zusammen. Von der Idee über die Entwicklung bis zur Programmierung – immer im Austausch mit unseren Auftraggebern. Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach den besten Anwendungen für unsere Kunden und knüpfen daher unser engmaschiges Netz von (Entwicklungs-) Partnerschaften mit weltweit führenden Technologie- und Content-Lieferanten beständig weiter.

UNICEPTA-Kunden erhalten so die jeweils neueste Technologie samt Support und Service. Wir stellen sicher, dass die rasante technische Weiterentwicklung sich schnell in den jeweiligen kundenspezifischen Lösungen wiederfindet, damit diese immer state of the art sind.

Auf Wunsch stellen wir auch komplette Newsroom-Lösungen vor: vom Konzept über das Projektmanagement bis hin zur Umsetzung. Auch zur passenden Hardware beraten wir Sie gern.


Digital Consulting

Unsere Digital Consultants finden mit Ihnen gemeinsam heraus, welche Media-Intelligence-Lösung Sie brauchen. Sie bauen mit Ihnen die passenden Dashboards, übernehmen die Schulungen und optimieren die Systeme für Sie im laufenden Betrieb ständig weiter.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Media- und Analytics-Dashboards für umfangreiche und komplexe Kommunikationssituationen. Definieren Sie mit uns die Insights, News und Reportings sowie die Funktionalitäten und das Grafikdesign, das für Sie wichtig ist!

Wenn die ersten Versionen der Dashboards technisch und inhaltlich stehen, folgt direkt der nächste Schritt: die Mitarbeiterschulungen. Wir bieten sowohl Präsenzveranstaltungen an als auch Schulungen per Videokonferenz – für das Expertenteam oder einen größeren Nutzerkreis.

In enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen entwickeln wir die Lösungen fortlaufend weiter, um neue Kommunikationsanforderungen und Ihr Erkenntnisinteresse bestmöglich abbilden zu können.

Weiterer Vorteil für Sie: Wir kümmern uns auch um die Integration der Dashboards in Ihre Informations- und IT-Landschaft.


Portal UNICEPTAmind

Qualität heißt für uns: Jeder im Unternehmen erhält genau die Information, die für ihn wichtig ist. Darum haben wir unser Dashboard UNICEPTAmind entwickelt: Die marktführende Enterprise-Lösung für Ihr optimales Informationsmanagement.

Integriert, intuitiv und individuell konfigurierbar – mit unserem Kundenportal UNICEPTAmind setzen wir neue Maßstäbe in der Aufbereitung und Darbietung von Informationen. Unsere Software-Experten und Computer-Linguisten haben in enger Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden eine Plattform entwickelt, die allen Anforderungen eines effizienten Informationsmanagements gerecht wird. Von den verschiedenen Ausgaben Ihres Medienspiegels über den crossmedialen Realtime Newsfeed bis zu Reputationsanalysen und Web Analytics: UNICEPTAmind garantiert Ihnen den intelligenten Zugang zu allen Medienkanälen und UNICEPTA-Content-Modulen auf einer integrierten Plattform.

 

Alle unsere Services können in UNICEPTAmind userspezifisch abonniert werden. Gleichzeitig unterstützt das Portal UNICEPTAmind mit vielfältigen Features den Workflow mit Ihren Kollegen. Sie wollen im Dashboard direkt Ihre Prio-Eins-Issues und -Stakeholder sehen? Kein Problem: Mit unserer individuell konfigurierbaren und modulübergreifenden Startseite richten Sie sich einfach und in wenigen Clicks Ihren ganz persönlichen digitalen Schreibtisch ein.

23800

User weltweit

3400

qualifizierte Alerts täglich

135 Mio.

Medien

UNICEPTAmind – Ihr individuelles Dashboard

  • alle Kanäle (inklusive Social Media) und Services auf einer Plattform
  • hoher Individualisierungsgrad
  • nutzerspezifische Dashboard-Ansichten
  • individualisierbare modulübergreifende Startseite
  • innovative Features zur Unterstützung Ihrer internen Workflows
  • vielfältige Such- und Filterfunktionen für Ihr crossmediales Themenmanagement
  • Qualified und Non Qualified Realtime Newsfeeds
  • Analyse-Dashboard zur dynamischen Abfrage Ihrer Reputationsanalysen
  • Realtime Web Analytics
  • attraktive Self-Service-Funktion, z.B. Mail Alerting, Bookmark-Funktion, Dokumentenverwaltung, Chart-Optionen und -Export
  • Live-Aktualisierung via Push-Technologie
  • Automatische Übersetzungsfunktion

Corporate Newsroom

Mit Ihnen zusammen entwickeln wir das digitale Informations-Management für Ihren individuellen Newsroom. Ihr Vorteil: Wir übernehmen das komplette Datenmanagement und die passgenaue Visualisierung – von mobilen Endgeräten über die Desktops jedes Mitarbeiters bis hin zur großen Monitorwand.

Wir führen alle Datenströme zusammen, die Sie zum Kommunikations- und Markenmanagement brauchen: beispielsweise crossmediales Echtzeit-Monitoring, Influencer-Beobachtung, Medienanalyse in Echtzeit und die Analysedaten zu Ihren eigenen Social-Media-Kanälen. Damit Sie und Ihr Team alles im Blick haben und fundierte Entscheidungen treffen können.

 

 

Das Datenmanagement im Lufthansa-Newsroom

Alle Daten bereiten wir individuell für Sie in der passenden Visualisierung auf: Denn jedes Unternehmen hat seine eigenen kommunikativen Herausforderungen und Besonderheiten.

Dazu passend konfigurieren wir auch die einzelnen Dashboards für Ihre Mitarbeiter in Unternehmenskommunikation und Marketing: für Themen- und Kanalverantwortliche, Issues-Manager, Sprecher und Kampagnen-Manager. Denn jeder Kommunikationsprofi braucht die für ihn passenden Daten und Darstellungen, um daraus konkrete Handlungen ableiten zu können.

 

Vom Schaufenster zum Arbeitstool

Wir entwickeln unsere Lösung für Corporate Newsrooms kontinuierlich weiter. Neben einer attraktiven Visualisierung steht dabei auch die Erweiterung um neue Features im Mittelpunkt, die die Newsroom-Lösung zu einem praktischen Arbeitstool für Ihr wirksames Kommunikationsmanagement machen.

Die verschiedenen Szenen Ihrer individuell gestalteten Newsroom-Konfiguration lassen sich per App steuern. Ebenso können Sie an definierten Punkten tiefere Einblicke in die Daten erhalten – um beispielsweise Reichweiten oder Einzel-Posts aufzurufen.

Zudem besteht die Möglichkeit, alle per App durchgeführten Aktionen simultan auf die Screens einzelner Nutzer zu übertragen. Mithilfe unserer Newsroom-Lösung können Sie so Ihre Morgenrunden faktenbasiert moderieren – ganz egal, an welchem Ort sich Ihre Kollegen gerade befinden.

 

Vom Newsroom-Konzept zum konkreten Datenerlebnis

Wir haben bereits für viele unserer Kunden passgenaue Newsroom-Konzepte entwickelt und umgesetzt, beispielsweise gemeinsam mit der Deutschen Lufthansa Group.

Im Lufthansa-Newsroom kommen alle Inhalte eigens konfiguriert auf die passenden Endgeräte. Die Video-Wall visualisiert die Daten in Echtzeit, die für eine schnelle Beurteilung der aktuellen Lage wichtig sind. Welche News in print, online und social media zirkulieren gerade? Welches sind die derzeit viralsten Tweets und Posting zum Unternehmen?

Auf den Desktops und mobilen Endgeräten der einzelnen Mitarbeiter werden die für die jeweilige Aufgabe relevanten Daten erlebbar: Wie werden unsere eigenen Inhalte weiterverbreitet? Wie entwickeln sich Themen? Was sagen die für uns wichtigen Influencer?

Die individuelle Konfiguration ermöglicht es, dass aus Big Data die persönlich relevanten Insights werden:

Individuelle Visualisierungen & Design

Alle Datenströme gebündelt

Monitorwände, Desktops und mobile Endgeräte

Datenaufbereitung für verschiedene Rollen/Jobs

Auch die Daten aus Medienresonanzanalyse und Marktforschung können wir auf allen Displays und Monitoren einbinden.

Möchten Sie weitere Informationen zu den für Sie passenden Lösungen im digitalen Informationsmanagement? Unser Team unterstützt Sie gern bei der Konzeption und Implementierung.

 

Ihr Einstieg in den Corporate Newsroom

Sie haben die Wahl. Richten Sie jetzt Ihren Corporate Newsroom ein! Zum passenden Datenmanagement für Ihren Newsroom beraten wir Sie gerne!

1 Newsscreen

Visualisierung auf einem Bildschirm

  • Pressespiegel
  • Newsfeed
  • eigene Social-Media-Kanäle

2 Newswall

Visualisierung auf ein bis zwei Bildschirmen

  • Angebot 1
  • Echtzeit-Analytics

3 Newsroom

Newsroom-Konzept

  • Angebot 2
  • Intranet
  • Content-Management-System
  • Broadcast
  • Redaktions­kalender
  • vieles mehr