• Informationen
    Nadine
    Team Financial Institutions
    Schließen

    Nadine monitors debates on financial policy across all channels

    Team Financial Institutions

Issue Monitoring

Professional issue management requires structured monitoring of your environment that picks out the trends and relevant issues. UNICEPTA’s issue monitoring service acts as your indicator for risks and opportunities. Highly specialized and with a fast response time, the service covers all media and markets.

Professional issue management requires structured monitoring of your environment that picks out the trends and relevant issues. UNICEPTA’s issue monitoring service acts as your indicator for risks and opportunities. Highly specialized and with a fast response time, the service covers all media and markets.

Issues attracting public attention need to be detected early so that they can be managed effectively. Economic developments, political decisions around the world, and social issues need to be thoroughly assessed according to opportunities and risks affecting your company’s reputation. Systematic analysis of public debates and the mapping of long-term market developments and political processes are therefore key when it comes to responding strategically to urgent developments.

Our specialized teams for your industry

Our industry expects provide you with valuable support when drawing up your company-specific issue map. Specialized issue experts assess the relevance of media reports deliver their findings in the way you want them to. Our issue experts have precise knowledge of your perspective. Thanks to our expertise in numerous industries, our social-media competence, and 24/7 real-time monitoring service, we provide you with valuable synergies. We are also able to identify and process non company-specific topics that are key for your communications on an ad-hoc basis and in line with your requirements. This service can form a permanent part of media monitoring services or be ordered at short notice.

What our issue monitoring offers

  • Content-based conceptualization: Issue maps
  • Technical conceptualization: Your web-based issue radar via our UNICEPTAmind portal
  • Swift issue activation thanks to 24/7 availability (online / SM within 10 minutes)
  • Highest degree of topic flexibility
  • 360° view: All channels, all markets
  • Advice based on industry expertise
  • Issue alerts

Contact

Schließen

UNICEPTA Team

Media Monitoring

+49 (0) 221 9902-206

• Informationen
    Nadine
    Team Financial Institutions
    Schließen

    Nadine verfolgt finanzpolitische Debatten auf allen Kanälen

    Team Financial Institutions

Issue Monitoring

Professionelles Issue Management erfordert eine strukturierte Umfeldbeobachtung, die sensibel Trends und Relevantes extrahiert. Der UNICEPTA Issue Monitoring Service ist Ihr Sensor für Risiken und Chancen, spezialisiert und reaktionsschnell, über alle Medien und Märkte. 

Professionelles Issue Management erfordert eine strukturierte Umfeldbeobachtung, die sensibel Trends und Relevantes extrahiert. Der UNICEPTA Issue Monitoring Service ist Ihr Sensor für Risiken und Chancen, spezialisiert und reaktionsschnell, über alle Medien und Märkte. 

Die Früherkennung von Themen in der öffentlichen Wahrnehmung ist Voraussetzung für ein fundiertes Issue Management. Wirtschaftsentwicklungen, internationale politische Entscheidungen oder gesellschaftliche Begehren müssen sensibel nach Chancen und Risiken für die Reputation Ihres Unternehmens abgetastet werden. Eine systematische Analyse der öffentlichen Debatten sowie die Abbildung von langfristigen Marktentwicklungen und politischen Prozessen sind daher entscheidend, um auf akute Entwicklungen strategisch fundiert reagieren zu können.

Unsere spezialisierten Teams für Ihre Branche

Unsere Branchenexperten beraten Sie beim Entwurf Ihrer unternehmensspezifischen Issue Map. Spezialisierte Issue-Redakteure werten die Relevanz der Medienbeiträge nach Ihren Vorgaben aus und liefern Ihnen das Ergebnis in der von Ihnen gewünschten Form. Unsere Issue-Experten kennen Ihre Perspektive genau. Durch unsere Expertise in zahlreichen Branchen, unsere globale Social Media-Kompetenz und das 24/7-Echtzeitmonitoring bieten wir Ihnen wertvolle Synergien. So können wir auch ad hoc für Sie entscheidende Themen identifizieren und aufbereiten. Unser Service kann als fester Bestandteil der Medienbeobachtung vereinbart, aber auch kurzfristig aufgesetzt werden.

Unser Issue Monitoring bietet

  • inhaltliche Konzeption: Issue Maps
  • technische Konzeption: Ihr webbasierter Issue Radar über unser Portal UNICEPTAmind
  • umgehende Issue Aktivierung durch 24/7 Besetzung (Online / SM innerhalb 10 Minuten)
  • höchste thematische Flexibilität
  • 360°-Blick: alle Kanäle, alle Märkte
  • Beratung mit Branchenexpertise
  • Issue Alerting

Kontakt

Schließen

UNICEPTA Team

Media Monitoring

+49 (0) 221 9902-206