• Informationen
    Philipp
    Digital Consultant
    Schließen

    Philipp keeps an eye on preventive risk management

    Digital Consultant

Predictive Analytics

Use the opportunities provided by digitalization and smart data! Our Digital Consultants will show you how to use Predictive Analytics to gain fundamental insights into the future.

Use the opportunities provided by digitalization and smart data! Our Digital Consultants will show you how to use Predictive Analytics to gain fundamental insights into the future.

Use the opportunities provided by digitalization and smart data! Our Digital Consultants will show you how to use Predictive Analytics to gain fundamental insights into the future.

Big Data and Big Information have long since made their way into communications departments – and have thus brought along the possibility of using analyses with an increased focus on the future. Big Data becomes Smart Data. Our Masterboards already support this today – with features such as the Trending Score or complex algorithms to identify emerging, disappearing and new topics.

Together with our partners, we are working on technologies that allow for identifying patterns and interdependencies in large amounts of data. These range from self-learning algorithms (machine learning and deep learning) via image and face recognition through to semantic text recognition.

We are increasingly using artificial intelligence to accurately illustrate scenarios. After manually setting up the conditions, comprehensive algorithms offer forecasts for future periods or points of time. They consider factors relevant to the scenario, such as language, emotionality, tonality, influencer engagement, channel specifics as well as topics.


Trends und Themen antizipieren

Contact

Schließen

UNICEPTA Team

Digital Consulting

+49 (0) 221 9902-206

• Informationen
    Philipp
    Digital Consultant
    Schließen

    Philipp hat das präventive Risiko-Management im Blick

    Digital Consultant

Predictive Analytics

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten von Digitalisierung und Smart Data! Unsere Digital Consultants zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Predictive Analystics für den fundierten Blick in die Zukunft nutzen. 

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten von Digitalisierung und Smart Data! Unsere Digital Consultants zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Predictive Analystics für den fundierten Blick in die Zukunft nutzen. 

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten von Digitalisierung und Smart Data! Unsere Digital Consultants zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Predictive Analytics für den fundierten Blick in die Zukunft nutzen. 

Big Data und Big Information sind längst in den Kommunikationsabteilungen angekommen – und mit ihnen die Möglichkeit, Analysen stärker für den Blick nach vorne zu nutzen. Aus Big Data werden Smart Data. Unsere Masterboards unterstützen dies schon heute – mit Features wie dem Trending Score oder aufwändigen Algorithmen zur Identifizierung aufstrebender, abnehmender und neuer Themen.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern arbeiten wir an Technologien, die es ermöglichen, Muster und Abhängigkeiten in großen Datenbeständen zu identifizieren. Das reicht von selbstlernenden Algorithmen (Machine bzw. Deep Learning) über Bilder- und Gesichtserkennung bis zur semantischen Texterkennung. 

Wir setzen künstliche Intelligenz immer stärker ein, um für Sie treffgenaue Szenarien abzubilden. Nach manueller Konfiguration der Voraussetzungen liefern umfangreiche Algorithmen Prognosen für zukünftige Zeiträume oder -punkte. Sie berücksichtigen relevante Szenario-Faktoren wie Sprache, Emotionalität, Tonalität, Influencer-Engagement, Channel-Spezifika und Themen.


Kontakt

Schließen

UNICEPTA Team

Digital Consulting

+49 (0) 221 9902-206