• Informationen
    Arne
    Consultant
    Schließen

    Arne manages the development of live analytics solutions

    Consultant

Platform Strategy

An individual solution is necessary for a cross-media analysis in real time. We don't offer off-the-shelf-solutions but set up our systems in a way that allows you to keep an eye on the important sources, stakeholders and competitors in your markets.

An individual solution is necessary for a cross-media analysis in real time. We don't offer off-the-shelf-solutions but set up our systems in a way that allows you to keep an eye on the important sources, stakeholders and competitors in your markets.

You want to combine and visualize all data streams in one platform: cross-media analysis (social and online media, news agencies, print, TV/radio) combined with internal social media data and results from market research and web analytics. That is why you need a custom solution. We don't offer off-the-shelf solutions but set up our systems in a way that allows you to keep an eye on your important issues, sources, stakeholders and competitors in your markets.

For our customers, we merge the best available technologies and content in individual Masterboards. From the idea to the development all the way through to programming – in constant dialogue with our customers. We are always looking for the best applications for our customers and thus continue to work on our close network of (development) partnerships with global, leading technology and content suppliers.

UNICEPTA customers thus always receive cutting-edge technology alongside support and service. We make sure that the rapid technical progress quickly makes its way into the corresponding customer-specific solutions to make sure they are always state of the art.

Upon request, we also offer complete newsroom solutions: from the concept via project management through to the implementation. We will also gladly provide hardware consulting.

Contact

Schließen

UNICEPTA Team

Digital Consulting

+49 (0) 221 9902-206

• Informationen
    Arne
    Digital Consultant
    Schließen

    Arne managt den Aufbau von Live-Analytic-Lösungen

    Digital Consultant

Plattformstrategie

Für die crossmediale Analyse in Echtzeit brauchen Sie eine individuelle Lösung. Wir bieten keine Lösung von der Stange, sondern konfigurieren die Systeme so, dass Sie Ihre wichtigen Quellen, Stakeholder und Wettbewerber in den verschiedenen Märkten auf dem Schirm haben.

Für die crossmediale Analyse in Echtzeit brauchen Sie eine individuelle Lösung. Wir bieten keine Lösung von der Stange, sondern konfigurieren die Systeme so, dass Sie Ihre wichtigen Quellen, Stakeholder und Wettbewerber in den verschiedenen Märkten auf dem Schirm haben.

Sie möchten alle Datenströme in einer Plattform zusammenführen und visualisieren: die crossmediale Analyse (Social und Online Media, Nachrichtenagenturen, Print, TV / Radio) kombiniert mit internen Social-Media-Daten und Ergebnissen aus der Marktforschung und Webanalytics. Dafür brauchen Sie eine individuelle Lösung. Wir bieten keine Lösung von der Stange, sondern konfigurieren unsere Systeme so, dass Sie Ihre wichtigen Themen, Quellen, Stakeholder und Wettbewerber in den verschiedenen Märkten auf dem Schirm haben.

Für unsere Kunden fügen wir die besten Technologien und Inhalte in individuellen Masterboards zusammen. Von der Idee über die Entwicklung bis zur Programmierung – immer im Austausch mit unseren Auftraggebern. Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach den besten Anwendungen für unsere Kunden und knüpfen daher unser engmaschiges Netz von (Entwicklungs-) Partnerschaften mit weltweit führenden Technologie- und Content-Lieferanten beständig weiter.

UNICEPTA-Kunden erhalten so die jeweils neueste Technologie samt Support und Service. Wir stellen sicher, dass die rasante technische Weiterentwicklung sich schnell in den jeweiligen kundenspezifischen Lösungen wiederfindet, damit diese immer state of the art sind.

Auf Wunsch stellen wir auch komplette Newsroom-Lösungen vor: vom Konzept über das Projektmanagement bis hin zur Umsetzung. Auch zur passenden Hardware beraten wir Sie gern.


Kontakt

Schließen

UNICEPTA Team

Digital Consulting

+49 (0) 221 9902-206