Contact

Schließen

UNICEPTA Team

Digital Consulting

+49 (0) 221 9902-206

  • Informationen
    Nadine
    Digital Consultant
    Schließen

    Nadine offers support in technical implementation processes

    Digital Consultant

Digital Consultants

In cooperation with you, UNICEPTA's Digital Consultants will find out which Media Intelligence solution you need. As part of this cooperation, they will create the corresponding dashboards, carry out training sessions and continually optimize systems during operations.

In cooperation with you, UNICEPTA's Digital Consultants will find out which Media Intelligence solution you need. As part of this cooperation, they will create the corresponding dashboards, carry out training sessions and continually optimize systems during operations.

In cooperation with you, UNICEPTA's Digital Consultants will find out which Media Intelligence solution you need. As part of this cooperation, they will create the corresponding dashboards, carry out training sessions and continually optimize systems during operations.

With your input, our Digital Consultants will develop media and analytics platforms to serve comprehensive and complex information needs. We will implement your individual requirements: from content (news, insights) via functionality and reportings through to your preferred graphic design.

Once the dashboards are ready in terms of technology and content, the next step will follow immediately: user training. We are offering both in-person events as well as online training – for either the team of experts or a larger user base.

In close coordination with you, we will continually work on the solutions in order to be able to reflect new communications requirements and your topics of interest to the best of our abilities.

Another advantage for you: we will also take care of the integration of the dashboards into your information and IT environment.

 

 

Contact

Schließen

UNICEPTA Team

Digital Consulting

+49 (0) 221 9902-206

• Informationen
    Nadine
    Digital Consultant
    Schließen

    Nadine unterstützt bei technischen Implementierungen

    Digital Consultant

Digital Consultants

Die Digital Consultants der UNICEPTA finden mit Ihnen gemeinsam heraus, welches Media-Intelligence-Lösung Sie brauchen. Sie bauen mit Ihnen die passenden Dashboards, übernehmen die Schulungen und optimieren die Systeme für Sie im laufenden Betrieb ständig weiter.

Die Digital Consultants der UNICEPTA finden mit Ihnen gemeinsam heraus, welches Media-Intelligence-Lösung Sie brauchen. Sie bauen mit Ihnen die passenden Dashboards, übernehmen die Schulungen und optimieren die Systeme für Sie im laufenden Betrieb ständig weiter.

Unsere Digital Consultants entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen Media- und Analytics-Dashboards für umfangreiche und komplexe Kommunikationssituationen. Definieren Sie mit uns die Insights, News und Reportings sowie die Funktionalitäten und das Grafikdesign, das für Sie wichtig ist!

Wenn die erste Versionen der Dashboards technisch und inhaltlich stehen, folgt direkt der nächste Schritt: die Mitarbeiterschulungen. Wir bieten sowohl Präsenzveranstaltungen an als auch Schulungen per Webex – für das Expertenteam oder einen größeren Nutzerkreis.

In enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen entwickeln wir die Lösungen fortlaufend weiter, um neue Kommunikationsanforderungen und Ihr Erkenntnisinteresse bestmöglich abbilden zu können.

Weiterer Vorteil für Sie: Wir kümmern uns auch um die Integration der Dashboards in Ihre Informations- und IT-Landschaft.

Kontakt

Schließen

UNICEPTA Team

Digital Consulting

+49 (0) 221 9902-206