• Informationen
    Ben
    Consultant
    Schließen

    Ben identifies KPIs for communications

    Consultant

Controlling

Strategic communications management requires the use of a control system. UNICEPTA’s communications consulting service helps you to set up a reliable management system for your communications that is KPI-based and suitable for the management.

Strategic communications management requires the use of a control system. UNICEPTA’s communications consulting service helps you to set up a reliable management system for your communications that is KPI-based and suitable for the management.

Be it media relations, internal communications, marketing or public affairs: Communications officials today face the task of ensuring that their targets and performance represent a contribution to corporate strategy. For this to happen, they require reliable reporting that stands up to scrutiny.

UNICEPTA’s communications consulting service helps you to identify and measure KPIs and value drivers. We strongly believe that the effectiveness of a control system hinges on the acceptance it enjoys within a company. That is why we pay special attention to internal communication processes, with the goal of establishing informative management reporting in your organization.

Control systems for the communication

Our services for your communications controlling

  • Control systems: Key figures and KPIs
  • Cockpits and dashboards (incl. web-based versions)
  • Communication scorecards
  • Secondary analyses of established studies (multi-method designs)
  • Management reports
  • Support and advice for internal processes (conception phase, implementation, identification of objectives)
  • Optional: Media analyses and stakeholder surveys

Contact

Schließen

UNICEPTA Team

Communication Consulting

+49 (0) 221-9902-200

• Informationen
    Ben
    Consultant
    Schließen

    Ben identifiziert kommunikative Steuerungsgrößen und KPIs

    Consultant

Controlling

Wer Kommunikation strategisch steuern will, benötigt ein Bewertungssystem. Unsere Kommunikationsberatung unterstützt Sie dabei, ein belastbares Steuerungssystem für Ihre Kommunikation zu etablieren. Kennzahlen-basiert und Management-tauglich. 

Wer Kommunikation strategisch steuern will, benötigt ein Bewertungssystem. Unsere Kommunikationsberatung unterstützt Sie dabei, ein belastbares Steuerungssystem für Ihre Kommunikation zu etablieren. Kennzahlen-basiert und Management-tauglich. 

Ob Media Relations, interne Kommunikation, Marketing oder Public Affairs: Kommunikationsverantwortliche stehen heute vor der Aufgabe, ihre Ziele und ihre Leistung als Beitrag zur Unternehmensstrategie zu formulieren und zu beziffern. Dafür benötigen sie ein verlässliches und belastbares Reporting.

Die Kommunikationsberatung der UNICEPTA unterstützt Sie dabei, die wesentlichen Steuerungsgrößen und Werttreiber zu identifizieren sowie in Kennzahlen messbar zu machen. Und weil wir davon überzeugt sind, dass jedes Controlling-System nur so gut ist wie seine interne Akzeptanz, legen wir besonderes Augenmerk auf die internen Vermittlungsprozesse. Mit dem gemeinsamen Ziel, ein aussagekräftiges Management-Reporting in Ihrer Organisation zu etablieren.

Controlling-Systeme für die Kommunikation

Unsere Leistungen für Ihr Kommunikations-Controlling

  • Controlling-Systeme: Kennzahlen und KPIs
  • Cockpits und Dashboards (auch webbasiert)
  • Communication Scorecards
  • Sekundäranalysen etablierter Studien (Mehrmethodendesigns)
  • Management-Reportings
  • Moderation interner Prozesse (Konzeptionsphase, Umsetzung, Zielfindung)
  • Optional: Durchführung der Medienanalysen und Stakeholder Surveys

Kontakt

Schließen

UNICEPTA Team

Communication Consulting

+49 (0) 221-9902-200